Sunday, November 29, 2009

Massive Attack - 1998-07-07 - London (Royal Albert Hall)

Amazing live recording which includes Elizabeth Fraser (Cocteau Twins) making a special appearance.
Source: FM Recording (Taper: Patrick O'Neal)
Lineage: CD-R Bootleg -> EAC -> WAV -> Flac (level 8)
Notes: originally recording from BBC Radio 1 back in 1998. This bootleg is commonly available as a one disc source which omits 2 songs that were performed that night. This new version corrects this as this is the full show (or at least the full broadcast, as One Love was omitted on the broadcast) spread over two discs.

01. Angel
02. Risingson
03. Man Next Door
04. Day Dreaming
05. Teardrop
06. Karmacoma
07. Hymn Of The Big Wheel
08. Eurochild
09. Spying Glass
10. Mezzanine
11. One Love
12. Safe From Harm
13. Heat Miser
14. Inertia Creeps
15. Unfinished Sympathy
16. Group Four

Download links (in a txt file)

No comments:

Post a Comment