Wednesday, November 18, 2009

U2 - 2009-10-12 - Arlington, TX

(Excellent Audience Recording)
Taper: dmeyer

Location: Behind Stage, First Level Party Plaza, Dead Center on Rear Stacks

01. 'Space Oddity' Intro (David Bowie)
02. Intro
03. Breathe
04. Get On Your Boots
05. Magnificent
06. Mysterious Ways / My Sweet Lord (snippet)
07. Beautiful Day / Blackbird (snippet)
08. Bono Speaks (Space Cowboys / Band Intros)
09. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Stand By Me (snippet)
10. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
11. No Line On The Horizon
12. Elevation
13. Until The End Of The World
14. The Unforgettable Fire
15. City Of Blinding Lights
16. Vertigo
17. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again) (snippet) / Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (snippet)
18. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Get Up Stand Up (snippet)
19. MLK
20. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)

Encore (s):
21. Desmond Tutu Video Message Intro
22. One / Amazing Grace (snippet)
23. Where The Streets Have No Name / All You Need Is Love (snippet)
24. Zooropa-era Space Alien Video Message Intro
25. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
26. With Or Without You
27. Moment of Surrender

Download links here (in a txt file)

No comments:

Post a Comment