Saturday, February 27, 2010

U2 - 1992-08-13, East Rutherford, New Jersey

August 13, 1992 - New Jersey
Giants Stadium - East Rutherford
16th anniversary MATRIX

01 Show Opening
02 Zoo Station
03 The Fly
04 Even Better Than The Real Thing
05 Mysterious Ways
06 One > She's A Mystery To Me
07 Until The End Of The World
08 New Year's Day
09 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
10 Angel Of Harlem
11 When Love Comes To Town
12 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
13 All I Want Is You
14 Sunday Bloody Sunday
15 Bullet The Blue Sky
16 Running To Stand Still
17 Where The Streets Have No Name
18 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
19 Desire
20 With Or Without You
21 Love Is Blindness

download links here in a txt file

No comments:

Post a Comment