Thursday, February 18, 2010

U2 - 2001-04-20, San Jose, California

2001-04-20, San Jose, California
The Last of the Rock Stars
Excellent Plus Audience

The sound quality on this bootleg is so good that it has been
mistaken for an ALD recording. Although there is an ALD recording
of this concert tied up in rare trade circles, this is not it.
However, the sound on this bootleg is so exceptional that more than
one collector has told me that they think it is better than
"Rock's Hottest Ticket". The recording is crystal clear and audience
noise is relegated entirely to the background and only adds to the
overall feel of the recording. (justincdrtrading dot com)

Disc 1:
1. Trippy Elevation Intro/Elevation (05:33)
2. Beautiful Day (04:42)
3. Until the End of the World (05:08)
4. New Year's Day (05:55)
5. Kite (04:34)
6. New York (05:57)
7. I Will Follow (03:04)
8. Sunday Bloody Sunday/Get Up, Stand Up (07:15)
9. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (04:55)
10. Band Introductions (03:21)
11. In A Little While (04:17)
12. Angel of Harlem (03:39)
13. Stay (Faraway, So Close) (05:19)

Disc 2:
1. All I Want Is You (04:55)
2. Where the Streets Have No Name (05:48)
3. Mysterious Ways (06:08)
4. The Fly/Intermission (10:03)
5. Charlton Heston Speech/Bullet the Blue Sky (07:13)
6. With Or Without You (05:34)
7. Pride (In the Name of Love) (08:00)
8. One (05:48)
9. Walk On (07:59)

download links here in a txt file

No comments:

Post a Comment