Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Paul McCartney - 2010-06-27 - Hyde Park [DVD]

Paul McCartney Live at Hyde Park 2010-06-27
Very good soundboard, extracted from YouTube HD feed.

Format: DVD
Size: 4.32 GB
Resolution: 720 x 576
Frame Rate: 25
Audio Quality: 9
Video Quality: 9
Video Codec: MPEG-2
Audio Codec: AC3
Menu: Yes

Band members:
Paul Mccartney - Bass, keyboards and Vocals
Rusty Anderson - Guitar
Brian Ray - Guitar
Abe Laborial Jr. - Drums
Paul Wickens - keyboards and backing vocal

01. Jet
02. All My Loving
03. Letting Go
04. Got To Get You Into My Life
05. Let Me Roll It
06. The Long And Winding Road
07. Let ‘Em In
08. My Love
09. I’m Looking Though You
10. Blackbird
11. Dance Tonight
12. Mrs Vandebilt
13. Eleanor Rigby
14. Band On The Run
15. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
16. Back In The USSR

download links here in a txt file


  1. hi there,
    do you know where i could get the actual hd vide of this?