Friday, May 20, 2011

U2 - 2011-03-25 - Santiago, Chile

U2 - 2011-03-25 - Santiago, Chile
Excellent Audience
This is Macphisto's recording of the U2 concert which took place in Santiago de Chile, on March 25th, 2011.

01. Intro - On a Day Like This / Get on Your Boots (remix)
02. Beautiful Day / Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (snippet)
03. I Will Follow
04. Get On Your Boots
05. Magnificent
06. Mysterious Ways
07. Elevation
08. Until The End Of The World / Anthem (snippet)
09. Bono speech
10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / I Want To Know What Love Is (snippet)
11. One Tree Hill w/ guest Francisca Valenzuela
12. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
13. In A Little While
14. Miss Sarajevo
15. City Of Blinding Lights
16. Vertigo
17. Crazy Tonight / Two Tribes (snippet)
18. Sunday Bloody Sunday
19. Scarlet
20. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone (snippet)
21. Desmond Tutu speech
22. One
23. Mothers Of The Disappeared (snippet)
24. Where The Streets Have No Name / All You Need Is Love (snippet)
25. Encore - Zoo Intermission
26. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
27. With Or Without You
28. Moment of Surrender


Download links HERE in a txt file.


No comments:

Post a Comment