Sunday, August 7, 2011

U2 - 2011-02-18 - Cape Town, South Africa (FLAC)

U2 - 2011-02-18 - Cape Town, South Africa (FLAC)
Venue: Cape Town Stadium

TOUR: 360 Tour - 5th leg: South Africa
NAME: ("y531ly5", Webstream)

FORMAT: FLAC (7) - 412 MB
SOURCE: Soundboard

LINEAGE: Capture from streaming by "y531ly5" with Audacy in .Wav.
Split tracks, .flac encode (7), tags-rename and reupload by somedays (2011-02-21)

AuCDtect: CD records authenticity detector, version 0.8.2 test:
All tracks looks like CDDA with probability 100%.

01. Beautiful Day
02. I Will Follow
03. Get On Your Boots
04. Magnificent
05. Mysterious Ways
06. Elevation
07. Until The End Of The World
08. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
09. Stand By Me
10. North Star
11. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
12. In A Little While
13. Miss Sarajevo
14. City Of Blinding Lights
15. Vertigo
16. Crazy Tonight Remix / Relax / Two Tribes
17. Sunday Bloody Sunday
18. Scarlet
19. Walk On / You’ll Never Walk Alone
20. Desmond Tutu Speech
21. One
22. Amazing Grace
23. Where The Streets Have No Name / All You Need Is Love
24. Encore Break
25. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
26. With Or Without You
27. Moment of Surrender

The concert was broadcasted by local radio stations throughout Africa and by to a worldwide audience of subscribers. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For and Stand By Me were performed with Yvonne Chaka Chaka aka "Princess of Africa". City Of Blinding Lights had a new, extended intro featuring pre-recorded samples of Fez-Being Born (never played live) and Zooropa. This was the first concert ever held at Cape Town Stadium, although U2 and many other artists performed at the previous stadium on the site, Green Point Stadium (which was demolished in 2007).
Many thanks to "y531ly5" for share this great capture.

password is lowercase

U2 - 2001-10-25 - New York, NY (FLAC thir13en Remaster SBD)

U2 - 2001-10-25 - New York, NY (FLAC thir13en Remaster SBD)
Venue: Madison Square Garden

**Remastered** by thir13en

Pre-13 Source info = Digital Soundboard

Lineage: Soundboard -> CDR -> EAC -> WAV -> FLAC Level 6

thir13en Notes:
"I know this is up here already as a matrix, but you'll have to excuse me for not trusting too much in others work. No, I haven't heard it, it might be fabulous, but I can't give it good odds. There are two people in the scene who have remastered material that I can happliy listen to, but I've yet to hear a source blend that I thought was worth the time and effort of those who did them.
Also, U2 is not the type of band to benefit all that much from a blend anyways, as their live shows over the past 15 years have been heavily choreographed and automated, with the board getting all of what will hit the stacks. Drum machines, samples, loops and all FX will go through the board, and it's fully pre-determined and controlled, there will be no surprises.
Now the source. It's exactly what DSBD's sound like; clear, clean and razor thin. Actually, it's so clean that I hear a slight sizzle in some of the passages, nearly on the verge of breaking up, but never does. And there was no beef to speak of, none at all. So it got hammered, 13 style. Compression, Q'ing, width, depth, maximization. (Blip at 1:11 in Track 12 was fixed.)".

01. Intro P.A. "Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band" by The Beatles [01:44]
02. Elevation [05:26]
03. Beautiful Day [04:24]
04. Until The End Of The World [05:20]
05. New Year's Day [04:52]
06. I Will Follow [05:22]
07. Sunday Bloody Sunday [07:04]
08. Stuck In A Moment [07:13]
09. Kite [04:56]
10. Angel Of Harlem [04:26]
11. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) [05:06]
12. Bad / 40 [06:11]
13. Where The Streets Have No Name [04:43]
14. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For [04:05]
15. Pride (In The Name Of Love) [05:36]
16. Bullet The Blue Sky [06:47]
17. What's Going On [02:06]
18. New York [06:01]
19. Bono's Speech [02:54]
20. One [05:17]
21. Unchained Melody [01:18]
22. Walk On [06:37]

password is lowercase

Amy Winehouse - T In The Park, V Festival & Bestival 2008 (DVD)

Amy Winehouse - T In The Park, V Festival & Bestival 2008 (DVD)

Sourced from BBC1 Scotland, BBC2 Scotland, BBC3 & BBCi broadcasts between 2008-07-13 and 2009-06-05

All sources > DVB-S > Hauppauge Nova-S > DVBviewer > .ts >
VideoRedo Plus > mpv & mpa files > MPEG Video Wizard > DVDLabPro.

Video : PAL 720 x 576 @ 25fps. 4516kB/s
Aspect Ratio : 16:9
no logo
Audio : MPEG1 layer 2 @ 256kbps except * 128kbps

T In The Park Festival - Main Stage
Kinross, U.K.
2008-07-13 (Sunday)

01. Arrival / intro
02. Addicted *
03. Just Friends *
04. Tears Dry On Their Own
05. Cupid
06. Back To Black
07. Love Is A Losing Game *
08. You\'re Wondering Now *
09. You Know I\'m No Good
10. Rehab
11. Valerie

Amy Winehouse - V Festival
Chelmsford, U.K.

01. Just Friends (censored)
02. Back To Black
03. Love Is A Losing Game * (censored at start)
04. Rehab
05. Valerie * (censored)

Amy Winehouse - Bestival
Isle of Wight, U.K.
2008-09-06 (Saturday)
Main Stage (headline performance)

01. Back To Back

Full information about sources, bitrates, etc you will find in the info file attached with in the download links

password is lowercase