Monday, July 26, 2010

Led Zeppelin - 1969-04-27 - Fillmore West

Led Zeppelin - 1969.04.27 - Fillmore West
San Francisco

Excellent Stereo Soundboard
dadgad prod.
Collage Bootleg
Best Sound Quality So Far Any Version Any Format

01. The Train Kept A Rollin'
02. I Can't Quit You
03. As Long As I Have You (including: Fresh Garbage,Shake,Cat's Squirrel,No Money Down,I'm A Man)
04. You Shook Me
05. How Many More Times (including: The Hunter, Mulberry Bush)
06. Communication Breakdown
07. The Lemon Song
08. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
09. Sitting And Thinking
10. Pat's Delight
11. Dazed And Confused

download links here in a txt file

No comments:

Post a Comment