Thursday, May 19, 2011

U2 - 2009-07-15 - Nice, France

U2 - 2009-07-15 - Nice, France
Parc des Sports Charles Ehrmann

Lineage: uni-directional (cardioid) stereo microphones MM-MCSM-5 + MM-CBM- Battery ---> Edirol R-09 24 bit/48 kHz ---> 16 bit/44.1 kHz ---> WaveBurner (eq)---> Amadues II (track split) ---> xAct ---> Flac level 8 ---> xACT (VBR mp3)

Note of the taper: "In a couple of songs the sound is affected by some distorsion (not too much) but it was in the PA probably only on my side (South - on the right). I hear clearly those problems when I was there."
Complete show - 130 mins

01 Intro
02 Breathe
03 No Line On The Horizon
04 Get On Your Boots
05 Magnificent
06 Beautiful Day (Here Comes The Sun - snippet)
07 Mysterious Ways
08 Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Stand By Me - snippet)
09 Desire (Billie Jean - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough - snippet)
10 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
11 Unknown Caller
12 The Unforgettable Fire
13 City Of Blinding Lights
14 Vertigo
15 (Let's Dance - snippet) I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
16 Sunday Bloody Sunday
17 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
18 MLK
19 Walk On (You'll Never Walk Alone - snippet)
20 Desmond Tutu speech
21 Where The Streets Have No Name
22 One

23 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
24 With Or Without You
25 Moment Of Surrender

Download link HERE in a txt file


No comments:

Post a Comment