Saturday, September 17, 2011

Led Zeppelin - 1975-03-19 - Snow Jobs (SBD - FLAC)

Led Zeppelin - 1975-03-19 - Snow Jobs (SBD - FLAC)
Venue: Pacific Coliseum - Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,
Canadian Crunge

Lineage: CD-R > Easy CD-DA Extractor Pro > Flac 7

CD 1
01. Rock And Roll
02. Sick Again
03. Over The Hills And Far Away
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. The Song Remains The Same
06. The Rain Song
07. Kashmir

CD 2:
01. No Quarter
02. Trampled Underfoot medley incl. Gallows Pole
03. Moby Dick

CD 3:
01.Dazed And Confused medley incl. Woodstock
02. Stairway To Heaven
03. Whole Lotta Love medley incl. The Crunge
04. Out On The Tiles Intro/Black Dog
Robert Plant Interview for US Army Reserve Radio Station

Comments: Italian bootleg. Deluxe triple gatefold card sleeve with CD-Rs housed in a card sleeves. Picture discs.

No comments:

Post a Comment