Wednesday, September 7, 2011

U2 - 2011-06-17 - Anaheim, California (FLAC - IEM)

U2 - 2011-06-17 - Anaheim, California (FLAC - IEM)
Venue: Angel Stadium

Edge IEM (Stereo)

Lineage: Sennheiser Receiver > Olympus LS-11 > Mastering > Flac

Taper: loftarasa

Taper notes:
"Many thanks to U2Seek for lending me the equipment & mastering the recording. Thank you to everyone who helped me getting started and ready to record, you know who you are. A big extra special thank you goes to *anonymous* Mind your karma and do not sell this recording..."

01. Space Oddity
02. Even Better Than The Real Thing
03. I Will Follow
04. Get On Your Boots
05. Magnificent
06. Mysterious Ways / The Great Curve*
07. Elevation
08. Until The End Of The World
09. Bono Speech / Happy Birthday
10. All I Want Is You
11. Bono Speech
12. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) / In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning*
13. Beautiful Day / Space Oddity*
14. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
15. Miss Sarajevo
16. Zooropa
17. City Of Blinding Lights
18. Vertigo / Are You Gonna Go My Way*
19. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight / Discotheque* / Life During Wartime* / Psycho Killer*
20. Sunday Bloody Sunday
21. Scarlet
22. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone*
23. One
24. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow* / Where The Streets Have No Name
25. Bono Speech / Encore Intermission
26. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
27. With Or Without You
28. Bono Speech
29. Moment Of Surrender
30. Outro

* Snippet


No comments:

Post a Comment